Painting: The Tree of Imagination

I made this painting called: The Tree of Imagination. I made it at the age of 6 and a half, on Tuesday, in July 9th, in 2013. It got its title from me pretending that I saw it. And I painted it with watercolor paints. ( I didn’t necessarily make it on Tuesday, in July 9th, but I did make it in 2013!) I had a fun time painting it; it was messy but fun!! =-)

tree1

 

Miss M is six-and-a-half years old.  This is the first blog post she wrote all by herself! She is also learning to scan her own artwork.  She hopes to post more of her art and stories here in the near future.

 

2 Comments

Filed under Art, Kids, Painting

2 responses to “Painting: The Tree of Imagination

  1. You have a great imagination! I like your tree. I hope you will keep painting other things and putting them on your blog.

  2. Christephi

    I sure will!

Leave a comment